CHKChampions of Kamigawa

Irmãos Yamazaki (PT Brothers Yamazaki)

Irmãos Yamazaki from Champions of Kamigawa
Irmãos Yamazaki from Champions of Kamigawa

Criatura Lendária - Samurai Humano   {2}{R} (CMC:3)

Bushido 1 (Toda vez que esta bloquear ou for bloqueada, ela recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.) Se houver exatamente duas permanentes com o nome de Irmãos Yamazaki em jogo, a "regra das lendas" não se aplica a elas. Cada outra criatura com o nome de Irmãos Yamazaki recebe +2/+2 e tem ímpeto.

160 CHK • PTRon Spears

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Kamigawa Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
12/1/2004
The two Brothers could be controlled by different players. 
12/1/2004
If a third Brothers Yamazaki enters the battlefield, the Legend rule applies again and all three are put into graveyards. 
12/1/2004
There are two versions of this card, each with different art. The cards are numbered 160a/306 and 160b/306. The art has no effect on game play.

Card Brothers Yamazaki is not on TCGPlayer.