CHKChampions of Kamigawa

山崎兄弟 (JP Brothers Yamazaki)

山崎兄弟 from Champions of Kamigawa
山崎兄弟 from Champions of Kamigawa

伝説のクリーチャー ― 人間・侍   {2}{R} (CMC:3)

武士道 1 (これがブロックに参加するかブロックされた状態になるたび、それはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。)
場にちょうど2つの「山崎兄弟」という名前のパーマネントがある場合、「レジェンド・ルール」はそれらに適用されない。
他の「山崎兄弟」という名前のクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに速攻を持つ。

160 CHK • JPRon Spears

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Kamigawa Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
12/1/2004
The two Brothers could be controlled by different players. 
12/1/2004
If a third Brothers Yamazaki enters the battlefield, the Legend rule applies again and all three are put into graveyards. 
12/1/2004
There are two versions of this card, each with different art. The cards are numbered 160a/306 and 160b/306. The art has no effect on game play.

Card Brothers Yamazaki is not on TCGPlayer.