CHKChampions of Kamigawa

Yamazaki-Brüder (DE Brothers Yamazaki)

Yamazaki-Brüder from Champions of Kamigawa
Yamazaki-Brüder from Champions of Kamigawa

Legendäre Kreatur - Mensch, Samurai   {2}{R} (CMC:3)

Bushido 1 (Wenn diese Karte blockt oder geblockt wird, erhält sie +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.) Sind genau zwei bleibende Karten mit dem Namen Yamazaki-Brüder im Spiel, gilt die „Legenden-Regel" für sie nicht. Jede andere Kreatur namens Yamazaki-Brüder erhält +2/+2 und Eile.

160 CHK • DERon Spears

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Kamigawa Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
12/1/2004
The two Brothers could be controlled by different players. 
12/1/2004
If a third Brothers Yamazaki enters the battlefield, the Legend rule applies again and all three are put into graveyards. 
12/1/2004
There are two versions of this card, each with different art. The cards are numbered 160a/306 and 160b/306. The art has no effect on game play.

Card Brothers Yamazaki is not on TCGPlayer.