C20Ikoria Commander

Majestätischer Myriarch (DE Majestic Myriarch)

Majestätischer Myriarch from Ikoria Commander
Majestätischer Myriarch from Ikoria Commander

Kreatur — Chimäre   {4}{G} (CMC:5)

Stärke und Widerstandskraft des Majestätischen Myriarchen sind gleich der doppelten Anzahl an Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst. Zu Beginn jedes Kampfes erhält der Majestätische Myriarch Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges, falls du eine Kreatur mit Flugfähigkeit kontrollierst. Das Gleiche gilt für Bedrohlichkeit, Eile, Erstschlag, Doppelschlag, Fluchsicherheit, Lebensverknüpfung, Reichweite, Todesberührung, Unzerstörbarkeit, Wachsamkeit sowie das Verursachen von Trampelschaden.

182 C20 • DERandy Vargas

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch has received minor errata to clarify its functionality. The corrected Oracle wording appears above.
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch’s first ability applies in all zones. While it’s on the battlefield, it counts itself, so it’ll be at least 2/2.
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch’s second ability triggers at the beginning of each combat, not just combat on your turn, whether or not any creatures you control have any of the listed abilities. 
6/27/2017
Which abilities Majestic Myriarch gains is determined as the ability resolves. They won’t change even if every other creature that has the abilities leaves the battlefield or if creatures enter the battlefield or gain abilities.
6/27/2017
If a creature gains one of the listed abilities before Majestic Mryiarch’s triggered ability resolves, perhaps due to another ability that triggered at the beginning of combat, Majestic Myriarch will gain that ability.
6/27/2017
Multiple instances of any of the abilities Majestic Myriarch can gain are redundant.

Card Majestic Myriarch is not on TCGPlayer.