C20Ikoria Commander

Miriarca majestuoso (SP Majestic Myriarch)

Miriarca majestuoso from Ikoria Commander
Miriarca majestuoso from Ikoria Commander

Criatura — Quimera   {4}{G} (CMC:5)

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Miriarca majestuoso son iguales al doble de la cantidad de criaturas que controlas. Al comienzo de cada combate, el Miriarca majestuoso gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno si controlas una criatura con la habilidad de volar. Lo mismo sucede con las habilidades de dañar primero, dañar dos veces, toque mortal, prisa, antimaleficio, indestructible, vínculo vital, amenaza, alcance, arrollar y vigilancia.

182 C20 • SPRandy Vargas

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch has received minor errata to clarify its functionality. The corrected Oracle wording appears above.
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch’s first ability applies in all zones. While it’s on the battlefield, it counts itself, so it’ll be at least 2/2.
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch’s second ability triggers at the beginning of each combat, not just combat on your turn, whether or not any creatures you control have any of the listed abilities. 
6/27/2017
Which abilities Majestic Myriarch gains is determined as the ability resolves. They won’t change even if every other creature that has the abilities leaves the battlefield or if creatures enter the battlefield or gain abilities.
6/27/2017
If a creature gains one of the listed abilities before Majestic Mryiarch’s triggered ability resolves, perhaps due to another ability that triggered at the beginning of combat, Majestic Myriarch will gain that ability.
6/27/2017
Multiple instances of any of the abilities Majestic Myriarch can gain are redundant.

Card Majestic Myriarch is not on TCGPlayer.