OGWOath of the Gatewatch

Juramento de Gideon (PT Oath of Gideon)

Juramento de Gideon from Oath of the Gatewatch
Juramento de Gideon from Oath of the Gatewatch

Encantamento Lendário   {2}{W} (CMC:3)

Quando Juramento de Gideon entrar o campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha duas fichas de criatura brancas 1/1 do tipo Kor Aliado. Cada planeswalker que você controla entra no campo de batalha com um marcador de lealdade adicional.

"Pela justiça e pela paz, eu serei uma sentinela."

030 OGW • PTWesley Burt

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Battle for Zendikar Block,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
1/22/2016
Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard.
1/22/2016
The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example.
1/22/2016
Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve.

Card Oath of Gideon is not on TCGPlayer.