OGWOath of the Gatewatch

기디온의 맹세 (KR Oath of Gideon)

기디온의 맹세 from Oath of the Gatewatch
기디온의 맹세 from Oath of the Gatewatch

전설적 부여마법   {2}{W} (CMC:3)

기디온의 맹세가 전장에 들어올 때, 1/1 백색 코르 동맹 생물 토큰 두 개를 전장에 놓는다. 당신이 조종하는 각 플레인즈워커는 충성 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

"정의와 평화를 위해, 계속 수호하겠다."

030 OGW • KRWesley Burt

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Battle for Zendikar Block,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
1/22/2016
Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard.
1/22/2016
The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example.
1/22/2016
Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve.

Card Oath of Gideon is not on TCGPlayer.