GTCGatecrash

オルドルーンの古参兵 (JP Ordruun Veteran)

オルドルーンの古参兵 from Gatecrash
オルドルーンの古参兵 from Gatecrash

クリーチャー ― ミノタウルス・兵士   {2}{R}{W} (CMC:4)

大隊 ― オルドルーンの古参兵と少なくとも2体の他のクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、オルドルーンの古参兵はターン終了時まで二段攻撃を得る。(それは先制攻撃と通常の戦闘ダメージの両方を与える。)

「親父はグルールだったが、俺は群れの激情よりも軍団の精密さを選んだ。」

184 GTC • JPGreg Staples — watermark: Boros

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Extended,Return to Ravnica Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Tribal Wars Standard,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
4/15/2013
The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.
4/15/2013
Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
4/15/2013
The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.

Card Ordruun Veteran is not on TCGPlayer.