GTCGatecrash

Veterano Ordruun (IT Ordruun Veteran)

Veterano Ordruun from Gatecrash
Veterano Ordruun from Gatecrash

Creatura — Soldato Minotauro   {2}{R}{W} (CMC:4)

Battaglione — Ogniqualvolta il Veterano Ordruun e almeno altre due creature attaccano, il Veterano Ordruun ha doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno. (Infligge sia danno da combattimento da attacco improvviso che danno da combattimento regolare.)

"Mio padre era un Gruul, ma ho scelto la precisione della legione invece della furia del branco."

184 GTC • ITGreg Staples — watermark: Boros

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Extended,Return to Ravnica Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Tribal Wars Standard,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
4/15/2013
The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.
4/15/2013
Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
4/15/2013
The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.

Card Ordruun Veteran is not on TCGPlayer.