ROERise of the Eldrazi

Goblin-Tunnelgräber (DE Goblin Tunneler)

Goblin-Tunnelgräber from Rise of the Eldrazi
Goblin-Tunnelgräber from Rise of the Eldrazi

Kreatur — Goblin, Räuber   {1}{R} (CMC:2)

{T}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 2 oder weniger ist in diesem Zug unblockbar.

„Man kann nie wissen, was man in Goblingängen findet. Selbst im besten Fall sind dort immer noch Goblins." —Sachir aus Akoums Expeditionsgildenhaus

148 ROE • DEJesper Ejsing

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Zendikar Block,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
6/15/2010
The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature will remain unblockable even if its power becomes greater than 2.
6/15/2010
The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature will remain unblockable for the rest of the turn even if it loses all abilities.

Card Goblin Tunneler is not on TCGPlayer.