ROERise of the Eldrazi

Cavador de Túneis Goblin (PT Goblin Tunneler)

Cavador de Túneis Goblin from Rise of the Eldrazi
Cavador de Túneis Goblin from Rise of the Eldrazi

Criatura — Goblin Ladino   {1}{R} (CMC:2)

{T}: A criatura alvo com poder menor ou igual a 2 não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

"Você nunca sabe o que vai encontrar nos túneis dos goblins. Mesmo na melhor das hipóteses, você ainda encontrará goblins." — Sachir, Casa Expedicionária de Akoum

148 ROE • PTJesper Ejsing

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Zendikar Block,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
6/15/2010
The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature will remain unblockable even if its power becomes greater than 2.
6/15/2010
The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature will remain unblockable for the rest of the turn even if it loses all abilities.

Card Goblin Tunneler is not on TCGPlayer.