UGUnglued

Ashnod's Coupon

Ashnod's Coupon from Unglued
Ashnod's Coupon from Unglued

Artifact   {0}

{ocT}, Sacrifice Ashnod's Coupon: Target player gets you target drink. Errata: You pay any costs for the drink.

Limited time offer. Void where prohibited. Limit one per purchase. Valid only in participating duels. This coupon is nontransferable and invalid if shattered, crumbled, detonated, pillaged, or otherwise disenchanted. Cash value less than 1/20 of a cent. Offer not valid in Quebec, Rhode Island, or where prohibited by law or the DCI.

69 UG • ENEdward P. Beard, Jr

Legal in: Un-Sets

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
Card Ashnod's Coupon is not on TCGPlayer.