ZNRZendikar Rising

Perturbation jwari (FR Jwari Disruption) [flip]

Ruines jwari (FR Jwari Ruins) [flip]

Perturbation jwari from Zendikar Rising Ruines jwari from Zendikar Rising
Perturbation jwari from Zendikar Rising

Éphémère   {1}{U} (CMC:2)

Contrecarrez un sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {1}. Terrain {T} : Ajoutez {U}.

« Tu t'inquiètes trop. » —Nys Dal, pistrappeur de Porte des Mers

064a ZNR • FRCliff Childs

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Standard,Brawl,Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
9/25/2020
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
9/25/2020
To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.
9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.
9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.
9/25/2020
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
9/25/2020
A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.
9/25/2020
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.
9/25/2020
If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.
9/25/2020
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.

Card Jwari Disruption is not on TCGPlayer.

Terrain    (CMC:2)

Les Ruines jwari arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagées. {T} : Ajoutez {U}. Éphémère {1}{U}

« Le fort céleste du Ondou était un point central de la rébellion contre la capitale des Makindi. Bien entendu, les rebelles y ont installé des pièges mortels. » —Nys Dal, pistrappeur de Porte des Mers

064b ZNR • FRCliff Childs

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Standard,Brawl,Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
9/25/2020
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
9/25/2020
To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.
9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.
9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.
9/25/2020
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
9/25/2020
A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.
9/25/2020
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.
9/25/2020
If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.
9/25/2020
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.

Card Jwari Ruins is not on TCGPlayer.