2XMDouble Masters

Citadelle de sombracier (FR Darksteel Citadel)

Citadelle de sombracier from Double Masters
Citadelle de sombracier from Double Masters

Terrain-artefact   

Indestructible {T} : Ajoutez {C}.

Les édifices en sombracier défient les assauts et le temps.

315 2XM • FRJohn Avon

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
7/18/2014
Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land.

Card Darksteel Citadel is not on TCGPlayer.