2XMDouble Masters

Mazirek, Kraul-Todespriester (DE Mazirek, Kraul Death Priest)

Mazirek, Kraul-Todespriester from Double Masters
Mazirek, Kraul-Todespriester from Double Masters

Legendäre Kreatur — Insekt, Schamane   {3}{B}{G} (CMC:5)

Fliegend Immer wenn ein Spieler eine andere bleibende Karte opfert, lege auf jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, eine +1/+1-Marke.

Das laute Scharren und Summen der Unterstadt ruft ihn als Inkarnation des Verderbens aus.

209 2XM • DEMathias Kollros

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
11/4/2015
If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Mazirek’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Mazirek’s ability is put onto the stack.
11/4/2015
Mazirek itself doesn’t allow any player to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever a player sacrifices a permanent because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so.
11/4/2015
A legendary creature that dies because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed. The same is true for a planeswalker that is affected by the “planeswalker uniqueness rule.”

Card Mazirek, Kraul Death Priest is not on TCGPlayer.