M21Core Set 2021

Igniforme di Chandra (IT Chandra's Pyreling)

Igniforme di Chandra from Core Set 2021
Igniforme di Chandra from Core Set 2021

Creatura — Lucertola Elementale   {1}{R} (CMC:2)

Ogniqualvolta una fonte che controlli infligge danno non da combattimento a un avversario, l'Igniforme di Chandra prende +1/+0 e ha doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno. (Infligge sia danno da combattimento da attacco improvviso che danno da combattimento regolare.)

"Ho l'impressione che Chandra volesse soltanto qualcosa su cui scaricare la colpa per le bruciature occasionali." —Jace Beleren

138 M21 • ITJosu Hernaiz

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Standard,Brawl,Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
6/23/2020
Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
6/23/2020
The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times.

Card Chandra\'s Pyreling is not on TCGPlayer.