ELDThrone of Eldraine

Заводной Слуга (RU Clockwork Servant)

Заводной Слуга from Throne of Eldraine
Заводной Слуга from Throne of Eldraine

Артефакт Существо — Карлик   {3} (CMC:3)

Твердость — Когда Заводной Слуга выходит на поле битвы, если на его разыгрывание было потрачено три или больше маны одного и того же цвета, возьмите карту.

Некоторых раздражает постоянное тиканье этих малышей, натирающих брусчатку полов, но для смотрителей замка нет звука приятнее.

216 ELD • RUDavid Palumbo

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Not legal in any format.

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/4/2019
If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.
10/4/2019
Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend manaas though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell.
10/4/2019
If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply.

Card Clockwork Servant is not on TCGPlayer.