Throne of Eldraine Estratega del Valle de Arden // Dizzying Swoop > < Archon of Absolution
Paladín del Valle de Arden (SP Ardenvale Paladin)


Criatura — Caballero humano 
(CMC:4)
Tesón — Si se usaron al menos tres manás blancos para lanzar este hechizo, la Paladín del Valle de Arden entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.
"Aun cuando la esperanza no es más que un candil que titila en la noche, seguiré sirviendo al rey ausente".
004 ELD • SPVolkan Baga
™ & © 1993— Wizards of the Coast
Notes: TODO: Update Copyright
Not legal in any format.
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/4/2019 If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. 10/4/2019 Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. 10/4/2019 If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply.
Card Ardenvale Paladin is not on TCGPlayer.