RNARavnica Allegiance

Лавиния, Отступница Азориусов (RU Lavinia, Azorius Renegade)

Лавиния, Отступница Азориусов from Ravnica Allegiance
Лавиния, Отступница Азориусов from Ravnica Allegiance

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат   {W}{U} (CMC:2)

Каждый оппонент не может разыгрывать не являющиеся существами заклинания с конвертированной мана-стоимостью выше, чем количество земель под контролем того игрока. Каждый раз, когда оппонент разыгрывает заклинание, отмените то заклинание, если на его разыгрывание не было потрачено никакой маны.

«Я говорила Джейсу, что Равника развалится, если он не будет серьезно относиться к своим обязанностям. Но я не хотела оказаться права».

189 RNA • RUSteven Belledin — watermark: Azorius

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
1/25/2019
Players may cast spells that they know Lavinia will counter. Any abilities that trigger when spells are cast will trigger and resolve if appropriate, and any effects that count spells cast will count those spells if appropriate.
1/25/2019
Effects that modify or replace the cost to cast a spell (such as spectacle) don’t affect the spell’s converted mana cost, so they won’t change whether Lavinia’s first ability restricts that spell from being cast.
1/25/2019
For spells with in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost.
1/25/2019
If an effect allows a player to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, that player can’t choose to cast it and pay its mana cost unless another rule or effect allows that player to cast it that way.

Card Lavinia, Azorius Renegade is not on TCGPlayer.