RNARavnica Allegiance

야만적인 후려치기 (KR Savage Smash)

야만적인 후려치기 from Ravnica Allegiance
야만적인 후려치기 from Ravnica Allegiance

집중마법   {1}{R}{G} (CMC:3)

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다. 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 두 생물은 서로 싸운다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.)

그룰의 광전사는 그 어느 때에도 무장을 푸는 법이 없다.

203 RNA • KRZoltan Boros — watermark: Gruul

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander,Pauper

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
1/25/2019
You can’t cast Savage Smash unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.
1/25/2019
If either target is an illegal target as Savage Smash resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
1/25/2019
If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Smash tries to resolve, it won’t get +2/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, the creature you control still gets +2/+2.

Card Savage Smash is not on TCGPlayer.