UMAUltimate Masters

Iridescent Drake

Iridescent Drake from Ultimate Masters
Iridescent Drake from Ultimate Masters

Creature — Drake   {3}{U} (CMC:4)

Flying When Iridescent Drake enters the battlefield, put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to Iridescent Drake.

059 UMA • ENDonato Giancola

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Urza Block,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/4/2004
If you pick an Aura that can't legally enchant this card, then the enchantment stays in the graveyard.
10/4/2004
You must pick an Aura even if there are only undesirable ones in the graveyard.
4/1/2008
This card used to have errata that kept it from triggering if it wasn't cast from your hand. This errata has since been removed, so the ability will trigger regardless of where the Drake was before entering the battlefield.

USD
TCG Prices:   High Avg Low   Foil
$3.00 $0.25 $0.03 $0.39