Creature — Drake (CMC:4)
059 UMA • ENDonato Giancola
™ & © 1993— Wizards of the Coast
Notes: TODO: Update Copyright
Legal in: Urza Block,Legacy,Vintage,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/4/2004 If you pick an Aura that can't legally enchant this card, then the enchantment stays in the graveyard. 10/4/2004 You must pick an Aura even if there are only undesirable ones in the graveyard. 4/1/2008 This card used to have errata that kept it from triggering if it wasn't cast from your hand. This errata has since been removed, so the ability will trigger regardless of where the Drake was before entering the battlefield.