M19Core Set 2019

재앙의 화염 (KR Banefire)

재앙의 화염 from Core Set 2019
재앙의 화염 from Core Set 2019

집중마법   {X}{R} (CMC:1)

원하는 목표를 정한다. 재앙의 화염은 그 목표에게 피해 X점을 입힌다. X가 5 이상이라면, 이 주문은 무효화될 수 없으며 그 피해는 방지될 수 없다.

사르칸 볼에게 있어, 용이란 생명의 야만적인 화려함을 가장 순수하게 표현하는 존재이다.

130 M19 • KRRaymond Swanland

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
2/1/2009
Banefire checks the number you chose for X, not the amount of mana you actually spent.
2/1/2009
Banefire can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Countersquall) regardless of what the value of X is. If X is 5 or more, those spells will still resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Banefire won't do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal.
2/1/2009
Banefire's ability won't prevent it from being countered by the game rules if its target has become an illegal target.

Card Banefire is not on TCGPlayer.