DOMDominaria

우르자의 파괴 광선 (KR Urza's Ruinous Blast)

우르자의 파괴 광선 from Dominaria
우르자의 파괴 광선 from Dominaria

전설적 집중마법   {4}{W} (CMC:5)

(당신이 전설적 생물이나 플레인즈워커를 조종할 때만 전설적 집중마법을 발동할 수 있다.) 전설적이 아닌 대지가 아닌 지속물을 모두 추방한다.

수 세기 전, 한 남자의 복수가 세상을 추위와 어둠 속으로 몰아넣었다.

039 DOM • KRNoah Bradley

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
4/27/2018
You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell.
4/27/2018
Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).

Card Urza's Ruinous Blast is not on TCGPlayer.