Dominaria Benalish Honor Guard > < Aven Sentry
아르기브의 관리자, 베이어드 (KR Baird, Steward of Argive)


전설적 생물 — 인간 병사 

(CMC:4)
경계
각 생물은 그 생물의 조종자가 을 지불하지 않는 한 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 수 없다.
"아르기브의 벽은 150년 동안이나 우리를 전쟁으로부터 보호해 준, 평화로운 왕조 연합이 세운 것입니다. 그로부터 얻을 수 있는 교훈은 너무도 분명하지요."
004 DOM • KRChristine Choi
™ & © 1993— Wizards of the Coast
Notes: TODO: Update Copyright
Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
4/27/2018 If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. 4/27/2018 In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules.
Card Baird, Steward of Argive is not on TCGPlayer.