199 A25 • ENZoltan Boros — watermark: Gatecrash
™ & © 1993— Wizards of the Coast
Notes: TODO: Update Copyright
Legal in: Modern,Extended,Return to Ravnica Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Tribal Wars Standard,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
7/1/2013 If you choose the second mode, permanents that come under your control later in the turn will not have indestructible. 7/1/2013 Planeswalkers with indestructible will still have loyalty counters removed from them as they are dealt damage. If planeswalker with indestructible has no loyalty counters, it will still be put into its owner's graveyard, as the rule that does this doesn't destroy the planeswalker.