RIXRivals of Ixalan

踏入迷境 (CT Enter the Unknown)

踏入迷境 from Rivals of Ixalan
踏入迷境 from Rivals of Ixalan

巫術   {G} (CMC:1)

令目標由你操控的生物勘察。(展示你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是地,則置於你手上。若否,則在該生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物,然後將所展示的牌放回原位或置入你的墳墓場。) 你本回合可以額外使用一個地。

128 RIX • CTHoward Lyon

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
1/19/2018
Enter the Unknown’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands.
1/19/2018
The effects of multiples of Enter the Unknown in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Wayward Swordtooth.
1/19/2018
If you somehow manage to cast Enter the Unknown when it’s not your turn, the target creature explores when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn.
1/19/2018
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Enter the Unknown tries to resolve, the spell is countered. It won’t explore, and you won’t be able to play an additional land.
1/19/2018
Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter.
1/19/2018
If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter.

Card Enter the Unknown is not on TCGPlayer.