HOUHour of Devastation

Miriarca Maestoso (IT Majestic Myriarch)

Miriarca Maestoso from Hour of Devastation
Miriarca Maestoso from Hour of Devastation

Creatura — Chimera   {4}{G} (CMC:5)

La forza e la costituzione del Miriarca Maestoso sono pari al doppio del numero di creature che controlli. All'inizio di ogni combattimento, se controlli una creatura con volare, il Miriarca Maestoso ha volare fino alla fine del turno. Lo stesso vale per attacco improvviso, doppio attacco, tocco letale, rapidità, anti-malocchio, indistruttibile, legame vitale, minacciare, raggiungere, travolgere e cautela.

122 HOU • ITRandy Vargas

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch has received minor errata to clarify its functionality. The corrected Oracle wording appears above.
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch’s first ability applies in all zones. While it’s on the battlefield, it counts itself, so it’ll be at least 2/2.
6/27/2017
Majestic Myriarch’s second ability triggers at the beginning of each combat, not just combat on your turn, whether or not any creatures you control have any of the listed abilities. 
6/27/2017
Which abilities Majestic Myriarch gains is determined as the ability resolves. They won’t change even if every other creature that has the abilities leaves the battlefield or if creatures enter the battlefield or gain abilities.
6/27/2017
If a creature gains one of the listed abilities before Majestic Mryiarch’s triggered ability resolves, perhaps due to another ability that triggered at the beginning of combat, Majestic Myriarch will gain that ability.
6/27/2017
Multiple instances of any of the abilities Majestic Myriarch can gain are redundant.

Card Majestic Myriarch is not on TCGPlayer.