Kamahl, Pit Fighter
Creature — Barbarian Legend (CMC:6)
In times when freedom seems lost, great souls arise to reclaim it.
16 DDL • ENKev Walker
™ & © 1993—2013 Wizards of the Coast
Legal in: Modern,Odyssey Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Singleton 100,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/4/2004 The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.