RTRReturn to Ravnica

폭동의 군주 락도스 (KR Rakdos, Lord of Riots)

폭동의 군주 락도스 from Return to Ravnica
폭동의 군주 락도스 from Return to Ravnica

전설적 생물 — 악마   {B}{B}{R}{R} (CMC:4)

상대가 이 턴에 생명점을 잃지 않았다면 당신은 폭동의 군주 락도스를 발동할 수 없다. 비행, 돌진 이 턴에 모든 상대가 잃은 생명 1점당 당신이 발동하는 생물 주문은 발동하는데 {1}가 덜 든다.

187 RTR • KRVincent Proce — watermark: Rakdos

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Extended,Return to Ravnica Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Tribal Wars Standard,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/1/2012
Remember, damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life (unless the source has infect).
10/1/2012
Rakdos can be put onto the battlefield by another spell or ability even if no opponent has lost life that turn.
10/1/2012
Rakdos's last ability cares about the total life lost, not necessarily what an opponent's life total is compared to what it was at the beginning of the turn. For example, if an opponent loses 5 life and then gains 10 life in a turn, creature spells you cast will cost {5} less to cast.
10/1/2012
Rakdos's last ability can't reduce the colored mana requirement of a creature spell you cast.
10/1/2012
If there are additional costs to cast a creature spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by the rules of a Commander game, apply those increases before applying cost reductions.
10/1/2012
Rakdos's last ability won't reduce the cost to cast Rakdos itself. It applies only to creature spells you cast once Rakdos is on the battlefield.

Card Rakdos, Lord of Riots is not on TCGPlayer.