Enchant World (CMC:4)
"Curse Reveka, and curse her coddled conjurers. Their sorcerers' school shall yet be ours." —Irini Sengir
HM • ENLiz Danforth
™ & © 1993—1995 Wizards of the Coast
Legal in: Legacy,Vintage,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/1/2008 This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.