HMHomelands

Mystic Decree

Mystic Decree from Homelands
Mystic Decree from Homelands

Enchant World   {2}{U}{U} (CMC:4)

All creatures lose flying and islandwalk.

"Curse Reveka, and curse her coddled conjurers. Their sorcerers' school shall yet be ours." —Irini Sengir

HM • ENLiz Danforth

Legal in: Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/1/2008
This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

USD
TCG Prices:   High Avg Low   Foil
$12.12 $1.99 $0.56 $0.00