HMHomelands

Koskun Falls

Koskun Falls from Homelands
Koskun Falls from Homelands

    Also printed in:

  • FR

Enchant World   {2}{B}{B} (CMC:4)

During your upkeep, tap target untapped creature you control or bury Koskun Falls. No creature can attack you unless its controller pays an additional {2} whenever that creature attacks.

HM • ENRob Alexander

Legal in: Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
2/1/2007
In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
10/1/2008
This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
2/1/2014
Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

USD
TCG Prices:   High Avg Low   Foil
$15.00 $5.54 $3.00 $0.00