Balthor the Defiled
Creature - Zombie Dwarf Legend (CMC:4)
He remembers enough of his life to weep for what he has lost.
61 JUD • ENCarl Critchlow
™ & © 1993—2002 Wizards of the Coast
Legal in: Odyssey Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Singleton 100,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/4/2004 The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. 7/1/2013 you can only activate this ability if Balthor the Defiled is on the battlefield.