Zendikar Gomazoa > < Cancel
Imbrogliona di Cosi (IT Cosi's Trickster)


Creatura — Mago Tritone
(CMC:1)
Ogniqualvolta un avversario rimescola il suo grimorio, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 sull'Imbrogliona di Cosi.
Sorveglia il caos creato dal Torbido, cercando forza negli schemi dell'anarchia.
45 ZEN • ITIgor Kieryluk
™ & © 1993—2009 Wizards of the Coast
Notes: TODO: Update Copyright
Legal in: Modern,Zendikar Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/1/2009 Cosi's Trickster's ability triggers when an opponent shuffles his or her library because that player was instructed to do so by a spell or ability that specifically contains the word "shuffle" in its text or (in the case of a keyword ability) in its rules. 10/1/2009 The cascade ability doesn't cause a player to shuffle his or her library, even if that player revealed his or her entire library. The revealed cards are put on the bottom of their owner's library in a random order, but they're not "shuffled." 10/1/2009 If an opponent's library is empty or has just a single card in it when a spell or ability instructs that player to shuffle his or her library, Cosi's Trickster's ability will still trigger.
Card Cosi's Trickster is not on TCGPlayer.