Creature — Kithkin Soldier (CMC:2)
Many a keen-eared bogle has run afoul of a clever and silently orchestrated kithkin ambush.
12 EVE • ENSteve Prescott
™ & © 1993—2008 Wizards of the Coast
Legal in: Modern,Lorwyn-Shadowmoor Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
8/1/2008 If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost. 8/1/2008 The "summoning sickness" rule applies to . If a creature with an ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste. 8/1/2008 When you activate an ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)