LRWLorwyn

包囲の搭、ドラン (JP Doran, the Siege Tower)

包囲の搭、ドラン from Lorwyn
包囲の搭、ドラン from Lorwyn

伝説のクリーチャー ― ツリーフォーク・シャーマン   {B}{G}{W} (CMC:3)

各クリーチャーは、パワーではなくタフネスに等しい点数の戦闘ダメージを割り振る。

「過ぎ去りし各々の年が記憶や力とともに身体の内で鳴り響いている。 心を構えよ。さすれば世界は揺らぐであろう。」

247 LRW • JPMark Zug

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Lorwyn-Shadowmoor Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/1/2007
Doran's ability means, for example, that a 2/3 creature will assign 3 damage in combat instead of 2.
10/1/2007
Doran's ability doesn't actually change creatures' power; it changes only the value of the combat damage they assign. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values.
10/1/2007
This effect is mandatory and affects all creatures.

Card Doran, the Siege Tower is not on TCGPlayer.