LRWLorwyn

Doran, la Torre d'Assedio (IT Doran, the Siege Tower)

Doran, la Torre d'Assedio from Lorwyn
Doran, la Torre d'Assedio from Lorwyn

Creatura Leggendaria - Sciamano Silvantropo   {B}{G}{W} (CMC:3)

Ogni creatura assegna danno da combattimento pari alla sua costituzione invece che alla sua forza.

"Ogni anno che passa risuona dentro di te pieno di ricordi e potere. Esercita il tuo cuore e il mondo tremerà."

247 LRW • ITMark Zug

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Lorwyn-Shadowmoor Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
10/1/2007
Doran's ability means, for example, that a 2/3 creature will assign 3 damage in combat instead of 2.
10/1/2007
Doran's ability doesn't actually change creatures' power; it changes only the value of the combat damage they assign. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values.
10/1/2007
This effect is mandatory and affects all creatures.

Card Doran, the Siege Tower is not on TCGPlayer.