CSPColdsnap

ストロームガルドの災い魔、ハーコン (JP Haakon, Stromgald Scourge)

ストロームガルドの災い魔、ハーコン from Coldsnap
ストロームガルドの災い魔、ハーコン from Coldsnap

伝説のクリーチャー ― ゾンビ・騎士   {1}{B}{B} (CMC:3)

あなたはあなたの墓地からストロームガルドの災い魔、ハーコンをプレイしてもよいが、それ以外からはプレイできない。 ストロームガルドの災い魔、ハーコンが場に出ているかぎり、あなたはあなたの墓地から騎士カードをプレイしてもよい。 ストロームガルドの災い魔、ハーコンが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、あなたは2点のライフを失う。

61 CSP • JPMark Zug

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Ice Age Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
7/15/2006
Haakon can't be cast from your hand. It can't be cast from any zone other than your graveyard, even if an effect such as that of Spelljack or Muse Vessel would otherwise allow you to.
7/15/2006
While Haakon is in your graveyard, you may cast it. This follows the normal rules and timing for casting a creature spell; the only difference is what zone Haakon is being cast from. The spell goes on the stack. You have to pay Haakon's mana cost and any applicable additional costs. The same applies for Knight cards you cast from your graveyard while Haakon is on the battlefield.

Card Haakon, Stromgald Scourge is not on TCGPlayer.