GPTGuildpact

Acelerar (PT Quicken)

Acelerar from Guildpact
Acelerar from Guildpact

Mágica Instantânea   {U} (CMC:1)

O próximo feitiço que você jogar neste turno pode ser jogado a qualquer momento em que você puder jogar mágicas instantâneas. Compre um card.

Um habilidoso cronarca Izzet pode organizar uma vendeta épica entre um grão de um relógio de areia que cai e o próximo.

31 GPT • PTAleksi Briclot

Notes: TODO: Update Copyright

Legal in: Modern,Extended,Ravnica Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Tribal Wars Standard,Classic,Singleton 100,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):

View this MTG card on Gatherer
2/1/2006
You don't choose a sorcery card when Quicken resolves. Rather, this sets up a rule that is true for you until the turn ends or until you cast a sorcery card, even if you cast that sorcery at a time you normally could.
2/1/2006
If you cast multiple Quickens on the same turn, they'll all apply to the very next sorcery spell you cast.
9/25/2006
After Quicken resolves, you can Suspend a Sorcery in your hand any time you can cast an Instant.  As soon as you actually cast a Sorcery, you lose this capability.

Card Quicken is not on TCGPlayer.