Guildpact Orzhov Basilica > < Izzet Boilerworks
火想者の高巣、ニヴィックス (JP Nivix, Aerie of the Firemind)


土地
:あなたのマナ・プールに
を加える。
,
:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードをゲームから取り除く。 あなたの次のターンまで、そのカードがインスタントかソーサリーである場合、あなたはそれをプレイしてもよい。
ニヴ=ミゼットの才能と虚栄は、ニヴィックスの鏡の間全体に映りわたっている。
160 GPT • JPMartina Pilcerova — watermark: Izzet
™ & © 1993—2006 Wizards of the Coast
Notes: TODO: Update Copyright
Legal in: Modern,Ravnica Block,Legacy,Vintage,Freeform,Prismatic,Tribal Wars Legacy,Singleton 100,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
View this MTG card on Gatherer
2/1/2006 "Until your next turn" means the effect wears off as soon as your next turn starts, even before you untap. It's basically the same as "until the end of the turn of the player who immediately precedes you." 2/1/2006 The card is cast using all normal rules and restrictions for casting spells. Casting it means you'll have to pay its mana cost, and it will go to the graveyard after it resolves or is countered. The only thing that's different is you're casting it from the Exile zone. 2/1/2006 If you don't cast the card, it stays exiled.
Card Nivix, Aerie of the Firemind is not on TCGPlayer.