Dominaria Siege-Gang Commander > < Jaya Ballard
Jaya's Immolating Inferno


Legendary Sorcery 

(CMC:2)
(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.) Jaya's Immolating Inferno deals X damage to each of up to three targets.
Centuries ago, a pyromancer's spark ignited a fiery conflagration. 21—22 April 2018
133 Prerelease DOM ★ ENNoah Bradley
™ & © 1993— Wizards of the Coast
Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander
Oracle Text (click to copy):
4/27/2018 You can’t target the same target more than once to have Jaya’s Immolating Inferno deal more damage to it. 4/27/2018 You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. 4/27/2018 Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).
Card Jaya's Immolating Inferno is not on TCGPlayer.