RIXRivals of Ixalan

蒂洛納理召喚師 (CT Tilonalli's Summoner)

蒂洛納理召喚師 from Rivals of Ixalan
蒂洛納理召喚師 from Rivals of Ixalan

生物 ~ - 人類/祭師   {1}{R} (CMC:2)

登殿(如果你操控十個或更多永久物,則於這盤遊戲接下來的時段中,你得到黃金城祝福。) 每當蒂洛納理召喚師攻擊時,你可以支付{X}{R}。若你如此作,則派出X個1/1紅色元素衍生生物,它們為橫置且正進行攻擊。在下一個結束步驟開始時,除非你有黃金城祝福,否則放逐這些衍生物。

13—14 January 2018

121 Prerelease RIX ★ CTLius Lasahido

Legal in: Pioneer,Modern,Legacy,Vintage,Commander

Oracle Text (click to copy):
1/19/2018
As each Elemental token enters the battlefield, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker that Tilonalli’s Summoner is attacking.
1/19/2018
Whether you have the city’s blessing is checked only as the delayed triggered ability resolves during the end step. The tokens you create can help you ascend.
1/19/2018
Once you have the city’s blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city’s blessing isn’t a permanent itself and can’t be removed by any effect.
1/19/2018
A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren’t permanents.
1/19/2018
If you cast a spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city’s blessing.
1/19/2018
If you control ten permanents but don’t control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won’t have the city’s blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control.
1/19/2018
If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the “Legend Rule” or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city’s blessing before it leaves the battlefield.
1/19/2018
Ascend on a permanent isn’t a triggered ability and doesn’t use the stack. Players can respond to a spell that will give you your tenth permanent, but they can’t respond to getting the city’s blessing once you control that tenth permanent. This means that if your tenth permanent is a land you play, players can’t respond before you get the city’s blessing.
1/19/2018
Some cards have triggered abilities that check if you have the city’s blessing, but don’t use an intervening “if” clause. These abilities trigger regardless of whether you have the city’s blessing and check whether you do only as they resolve.

Card Tilonalli's Summoner is not on TCGPlayer.